Device Cleanup


  • It would be great if there were a way to delete old devices.

    I’ve currently created a “disabled” group and paused it as a workaround.

    I’ve noticed recently there have been two devices in the paused group that seem to show up as attached and passing traffic.

    This is a pretty significant security hole.
    I can’t imagine the development effort to delete a known device is a massive effort.

    Please consider this capability for your next release.

    Thank you.


Log in to reply