Reset statistics should have confirmation before reset.
royalpritpal last edited by
I just accidentally clicked reset statistics and it reset without any confirmation. I think there should be a confirmation pop-up.
车凯 last edited by
This suggestion is very good, if I record so many years of data records, it should not be deleted so easily.