When closing the app to view something else on iPhone it resets whatever view you were looking at on the Amplifi app.


  • For example, when logging into the App I have two factor enabled. So if I leave the app to go get my code in Authy and go back to the Amplifi app, it resets everything and I have to login again to be prompted for the two factor code.


Log in to reply