Ability to remove old devices/clients no longer in use!
Dash Cox last edited by
Add Ability to remove old clients (no longer in use), meaning old devices which were connected to the AmpliFi without having to factory reset the entire AmpliFi HD router. Not fun having to reset the entire thing and having to re-associate and setup an entire house of over 50 smart devices, especially in HomeKit. Ughhh